Cocoa Birthday

My K girl turned three this past Saturday.  She is so full of life and laughter.  Still my ever-observant child–she doesn’t miss anything.  Watching her grow is and will always be one of my greatest joys.

We traveled to Cocoa, Florida to celebrate a dear friend’s wedding and K thought it was pretty sweet that she got to go to Florida for her birthday.  Wins all around.

{And a HUGE thank you to my mom for taking care of the girls while I participated in all the wedding festivities.  I couldn’t have done it without her!}

Here are some photos from our weekend of celebrating.


Leave a Reply

